Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area

University Band Schedule

2021-22

Revised 04/28/2021

Day

Date

Time

Location

Thursday September 2 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 9 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 16 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 23 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 30 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday October 1 5:30 SET UP Chapel
Friday October 1 6:30 rehearsal Chapel
Friday October 1 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday October 7 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 14 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 21 WS tour the next day No Rehearsal
Thursday October 28 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 4 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 11 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 18 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving week off No Rehearsal
Thursday December 2 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday December 9 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday December 10 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday December 10 6:30 rehearsal Chapel
Friday December 10 8:00 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday January 13 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 20 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 27 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 3 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 10 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 17 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 24 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 3 Spring Break off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 10 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 17 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 24 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday March 31 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Friday April 1 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday April 1 6:30 rehearsal Chapel
Friday April 1 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday June 2 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 9 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 16 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 23 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 25 4:30  SET UP  
Saturday June 25 5:30 REHEARSAL  
Saturday June 25 6:30 CONCERT At the Pillars! (Outdoors off of Augusta, weather permitting)

 Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area


Back to the top

Comments and suggestions can be forwarded to Joe Kusiak