Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area

University Band Schedule

2015-2016

Revised 08/22/2015

Day

Date

Time

Location

       
Thursday August 27 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 3 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 10 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 17 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 24 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday September 25 5:30 SET UP Chapel
Friday September 25 6:45 rehearsal Chapel
Friday September 25 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday October 1 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 8 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 15 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 22 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday October 29 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 5 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 12 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 19 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving week off  
Thursday December 3 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday December 4 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday December 4 6:45 SOUND CHECK Chapel
Friday December 4 8:00 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday January 14 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 21 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 28 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday February 4 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 11 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 18 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 25 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 3 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 10 Spring Break off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 17 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 24 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 31 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday April 1 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday April 1 6:45 SOUND CHECK Chapel
Friday April 1 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday June 2 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 9 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 16 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Tuesday June 21 Noon Sousapalooza (Place to be determined)
Thursday June 23 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 25 4:30  SET UP  
Saturday June 25 5:30 REHEARSAL  
Saturday June 25 6:30 CONCERT At the Pillars! (Outdoors off of Augusta, weather permitting)

 Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area


Back to the top

Comments and suggestions can be forwarded to Joe Kusiak