Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area

University Band Schedule

2016-2017

Revised 08/07/2016

Day

Date

Time

Location

       
Thursday August 25 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 1 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 8 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 15 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 22 7:45-9:45 Band Room (or Chapel)
Friday September 23 5:30 SET UP Chapel
Friday September 23 6:45 rehearsal Chapel
Friday September 23 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday September 29 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 6 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 13 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday October 20 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 27 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 3 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 10 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 17 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving week off  
Thursday December 1 7:45-9:30 Band Room (or Chapel)
Friday December 2 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday December 2 6:45 SOUND CHECK Chapel
Friday December 2 8:00 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday January 12 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 19 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 26 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday February 2 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 9 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 16 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 23 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 2 Spring Break off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 9 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 16 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 23 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 30 7:45-9:30 Band Room (or Chapel)
Friday March 31 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday March 31 6:45 SOUND CHECK Chapel
Friday March 31 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday June 1 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 8 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 15 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Wednesday June 21 Noon Sousapalooza (Place to be determined)
Thursday June 22 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 24 4:30  SET UP  
Saturday June 24 5:30 REHEARSAL  
Saturday June 24 6:30 CONCERT At the Pillars! (Outdoors off of Augusta, weather permitting)

 Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area


Back to the top

Comments and suggestions can be forwarded to Joe Kusiak