Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area

University Band Schedule

2014-2015

Revised 04/25/2014

Day

Date

Time

Location

Thursday May 29 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 5 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 12 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 19 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 21 TBA SOUSAPALOOZA TBA
Thursday June 26 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 28 4:30  SET UP  
Saturday June 28 5:30 Sound Check  
Saturday June 28 6:30 CONCERT At the Pillars! (Outdoors off of Augusta, weather permitting)
       
Thursday August 28 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 4 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 11 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 18 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 25 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday September 26 6:00 SET UP Chapel
Friday September 26 7:00 rehearsal Chapel
Friday September 26 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday October 2 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 9 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 16 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 24 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday October 30 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 6 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 13 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 20 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving week off  
Thursday December 4 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday December 5 6:00  SET UP Chapel
Friday December 5 7:00 SOUND CHECK Chapel
Friday December 5 8:00 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday January 15 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 22 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 30 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday February 5 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 12 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 19 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 26 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 5 Spring Break off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 12 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 19 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 26 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday March 27 6:00  SET UP Chapel
Friday March 27 7:00 SOUND CHECK Chapel
Friday March 27 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday May 28 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 4 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 11 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 18 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 25 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 27 4:30  SET UP  
Saturday June 27 5:30 REHEARSAL  
Saturday June 27 6:30 CONCERT At the Pillars! (Outdoors off of Augusta, weather permitting)

 Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area


Back to the top

Comments and suggestions can be forwarded to Joe Kusiak