Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area

University Band Schedule

2019-2020

Revised 07/19/2019

-->

Day

Date

Time

Location

Thursday August 29 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 5 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 12 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 19 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday September 26 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday September 27 5:30 SET UP Chapel
Friday September 27 6:30 rehearsal Chapel
Friday September 27 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday October 3 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 10 Fall Break No Rehearsal
Thursday October 17 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 24 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday October 31 Trick or Treat No Rehearsal
Thursday November 7 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 14 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 21 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday November 29 Thanksgiving week off No Rehearsal
Thursday December 5 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Friday December 6 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday December 6 6:30 rehearsal Chapel
Friday December 6 8:00 CHRISTMAS CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday January 16 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 23 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday January 30 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday February 6 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 13 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 20 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday February 27 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 5 Spring Break off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 12 Off No Rehearsal
Thursday March 19 7:45-9:30 Band Room
Thursday March 26 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday April 2 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Friday April 3 5:30  SET UP Chapel
Friday April 3 6:30 rehearsal Chapel
Friday April 3 8:00 CONCERT Chapel
       
Thursday June 4 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 11 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 18 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Thursday June 25 7:45-9:45 Band Room
Saturday June 27 4:30  SET UP  
Saturday June 27 5:30 REHEARSAL  
Saturday June 27 6:30 CONCERT At the Pillars! (Outdoors off of Augusta, weather permitting)

 Home

Contacts

Links

Roster

Comment Area


Back to the top

Comments and suggestions can be forwarded to Joe Kusiak